Art Residence Mansion complex

Metro Belorusskaya
Year of completion 2016
Class Premium

About the project

Art Residence is a low-rise complex of mansions in the center of Moscow, where modern European architecture creates an atmosphere of success for a quality life in the rhythm of the metropolis.

The complex of mansions includes studios, apartments with a separate entrance or terraces, attics and penthouses. All Art Residence spaces are fully populated.

Awards

Advantage
Architecture

Art Residence is eight low-rise mansions with a unique architectural concept: laconic facades, precise geometry, metal, brickwork, bright color and light accents. Classical London architecture is combined with Dutch minimalism and complemented with accent details typical of Berlin. The complex of mansions includes townhouses, apartments with a separate entrance, terraces, attics, penthouses with and without terraces.

Lobbies

The business card of Art Residence is the luxurious design lobbies in each of the mansions. Their interior is designed according to individual projects, and expensive natural materials are used in the decoration: various types of Italian marble, wooden and metal panels, furniture and lighting elements made by special order.

Landscaping

The central element of the landscaping has become a designer park, where sun loungers for summer recreation are located. In winter, a skating rink is poured here for the youngest residents of the complex. The enclosed courtyard is part of the living space, where in summer they watch movies, play sports, open exhibitions and hold screenings. On the territory there is a modern children's development center Republic KIDS.

Art

Jart Gallery, as a personal cultural operator of Art Residence, makes art part of the philosophy of low-rise mansions and opens up additional opportunities for organizing leisure and private events for residents. The Art collaboration follows the global trend of integrating art objects into public spaces and puts Art Residence on a par with the most outstanding premium real estate objects in the world.

Infrastructure

The residential complex's own infrastructure provides additional opportunities for residents to have a bright leisure time on the territory of the complex. The oyster bar Lure Oyster, cozy coffee shops, wine shop, premium dentistry, beauty salons and the jewelry gallery Ilgiz.F – are only a small part of the infrastructure of the Art Residence complex.

The management company

STONE HEDGE oversees the work of a professional management company that serves the Art Residence complex, supporting the stated concept of a European suburb and a high level of service. Residents have access to a mobile application for operational communication with the management company, as well as concierge services, valet parking, bicycle rental and other services on individual request.

Location
5 min.
to Tverskaya Street
4 km
to the Kremlin
3 min.
to Belorusskaya metro station

Leave a request

Fill in the application form below to get all information about the project you may need or sign up for an individual tour:

Thank you! Your request is approved.



By continuing to browse this website you consent to the use of cookies.

Art Residence Комплекс особняков

Метро Белорусская
Готовность 2016
Класс Premium

О проекте

Малоэтажный комплекс особняков в центре Москвы, где современная европейская архитектура создает атмосферу успеха для качественной жизни в ритме мегаполиса.

В комплекс особняков входят студии, апартаменты с отдельным входом или террасами, мансарды и пентхаусы. Все пространства Art Residence полностью заселены.

Премии

Преимущества
Архитектура

Art Residence — это восемь малоэтажных особняков с уникальной архитектурной концепцией: лаконичные фасады, точная геометрия, металл, кирпичная кладка, яркие цветовые и световые акценты. Классическая лондонская архитектура здесь сочетается с голландским минимализмом и дополнена акцентными деталями, свойственными Берлину. В комплекс особняков входят уникальные таунхаусы, апартаменты с отдельным входом, террасами, мансарды, пентхаусы с террасами и без.

Лобби

Визитная карточка Art Residence — роскошные дизайнерские лобби в каждом из особняков. Их интерьер разработан по индивидуальным проектам, а в отделке использованы дорогостоящие натуральные материалы: различные породы итальянского мрамора, деревянные и металлические панели, мебель и элементы освещения, выполненные по специальному заказу.

Благоустройство

Центральным элементом благоустройства стал дизайнерский парк, где разместились шезлонги для отдыха летом, а зимой – заливают каток для самых юных жителей комплекса особняков. Закрытый внутренний двор – часть жилого пространства, здесь летом смотрят кино, занимаются спортом, открывают выставки и проводят показы. На территории расположен современный детский развивающий центр – Республика KIDS.

Операторы по искусству

Галерея Jart как персональный оператор по культуре Art Residence делает искусство частью философии малоэтажных особняков и открывает дополнительные возможности организации досуга и проведения приватных мероприятий для резидентов. Арт-коллаборация следует мировому тренду на интеграцию арт-объектов в общественные пространства и ставит Art Residence в один ряд с самыми выдающимися объектами премиальной недвижимости в мире.

Инфраструктура

Собственная инфраструктура жилого комплекса – это дополнительные возможности для яркого досуга резидентов, не покидая территории особняков. Устричный бар Lure Oyster, уютные кофейни, винотека Wine Up, премиальная стоматология, beauty-салоны, ювелирная галерея Ilgiz.F – лишь малая часть инфраструктуры Art Residence.

Управляющая компания

Исключительный сервис от профессионально управляющей компании STONE HEDGE ежедневно заботится о комфорте резидентов и поддерживает задуманную девелопером концепцию «европейского пригорода». Для резидентов разработано мобильное приложение для оперативной связи с управляющей компаний, а также доступны услуги консьерж-сервис, valet-паркинга, прокат велосипедов и другие сервисные функции по индивидуальному запросу.

Расположение
5 мин.
до Тверской
4 км
до Кремля
3 мин.
до ст. м. «Белорусская»

Оставить заявку

Заполните форму заявки ниже, чтобы получить всю интересующую вас информацию о проектах STONE HEDGE или записаться на индивидуальную экскурсию:

Спасибо. Ваша заявка принята.



Продолжая просматривать этот веб-сайт, вы даете согласие на использование cookie-файлов.