Metro Mayakovskaya
Сompletion date (year) II quarter of 2021
Class Deluxe

About the project

Caméo is inspired by the elite lifestyle of New York and London, as well as the architectural style of the Tuscan residence. From this unique combination, adapted to the Moscow environment, the new format of Moscow villas was born. All 17 villas were sold 8 months before the completion of construction. In front of each house there is its own cozy front yard, and behind the house there is an unusual patio for Moscow - a plot of land hidden from the eyes, where city sounds do not reach. Being in the city center, here you will feel the privacy and tranquility inherent in a country residence.

Awards

Advantage
Architecture

Each villa combines individual architecture, refined Italian style and eclecticism of New York townhouses. The facades are lined with Jura stone, which eventually reveals its texture even more. On the last floors of the three-storey villas there are open terraces. On the underground level there is the parking for cars with a separate entrance to each villa and a reception desk for solving all issues.

Front yard and Back yard

Being in the city center of the capital, in Caméo residents feel the privacy and tranquility inherent in a country residence. Each villa has two private green areas: front yard or guest courtyard in front of the villa and back yard - a private patio behind the villa. The patio area is up to 100 m², so there is enough space for a friendly outdoor party or a family dinner.

The garden and the park

Villas of variable storeys form a cozy and enclosed courtyard with the garden and the park. The author's landscaping project is implemented on the principle of a garden of continuous flowering, which does not lose its beauty at any time of the year thanks to the thoughtful rhythm of flowering plants. Small architectural forms complement the landscape and will become places of attraction for recreation, sports and walks with children.

The management company

A high level of service is a key feature of Caméo Moscow Villas. Residents will have access to a 24/7 concierge service, a comfort manager to control access to the complex, a gardener and a butler, as well as a BBQ-boy. The project is managed by the professional management company.

Location

Caméo is a chamber complex within walking distance of the Triumphal Square and the Mayakovskaya metro station. A minute by car and you are already on the Garden Ring. Another minute and you are on Tverskaya Street, the busiest and most expensive Moscow street. Caméo reduces to zero the distance between the center of Moscow and you.

1 min.
to the Garden Ring
3 min.
to Mayakovskaya metro station

Leave a request

Fill in the application form below to get all information about the project you may need or sign up for an individual tour:

Thank you! Your request is approved.



By continuing to browse this website you consent to the use of cookies.

Caméo Moscow Villas Городские виллы

Метро Маяковская
Готовность III кв. 2021
Класс Deluxe

О проекте

Caméo вдохновлен элитарным образом жизни Нью-Йорка и Лондона, а также архитектурным стилем резиденций Тосканы. Из этого уникального сочетания, деликатно адаптированного к московской среде, родился совершенно новый формат Moscow Villas. Все 17 вилл были проданы за 8 месяцев до ввода объекта в эксплуатацию. Перед каждым домом есть собственный уютный front yard, а за домом необычное для Москвы — патио (или back yard) — скрытый от глаз участок земли, куда не долетают городские звуки. Находясь в самом центре, здесь вы почувствуете уединение и спокойствие, присущее загородной резиденции.

Премии

Преимущества
Архитектура

Каждая вилла сочетает в себе индивидуальную архитектуру, изысканный итальянский стиль и эклектику нью-йоркских таунхаусов. Фасады облицованы благородным юрским камнем, который со временем еще больше раскрывает свою исключительную фактуру. На последних этажах трехэтажных вилл расположены открытые террасы. На подземном уровне – паркинг для автомобилей с отдельным входом в каждую виллу и стойка портье для решения всех вопросов.

Front yard и Back yard

Находясь в самом центре столицы, в Caméo резиденты чувствуют уединение и спокойствие, присущее загородной резиденции. Каждая вилла имеет две собственные зеленые территории: front yard или гостевой дворик перед виллой и back yard – приватное патио за виллой. Площадь патио – до 100 м², поэтому здесь вполне хватит пространства для дружеской вечеринки на открытом воздухе или семейного обеда.

Сад и парк

Виллы переменной этажности формируют уютный и закрытый двор с садом и парком. Авторский проект благоустройства реализован по принципу сада непрерывного цветения, не теряющего своей красоты в любое время года благодаря продуманному ритму цветения растений. Малые архитектурные формы дополняют ландшафт и станут местами притяжения для отдыха, спорта и прогулок с детьми.

Управляющая компания

Высокий уровень сервиса, предлагающий всестороннюю заботу о резидентах, – ключевая особенность Caméo Moscow Villas. Резидентам будут доступны в том числе консьерж-сервис 24/7, комфорт-менеджер для контроля доступа в комплекс, садовник и дворецкий, а также BBQ-boy. Управлением проекта занимается профессиональная управляющая компания.

Расположение

Caméo — камерный комплекс в нескольких минутах пешком от «Маяковской» и Триумфальной площади. Минута на автомобиле — и вы на Садовом кольце. Еще минута, и вы на Тверской, самой оживленной и дорогой столичной улице. Caméo сводит к нулю дистанцию между центром Москвы и вами.

1 мин.
до Садового кольца
3 мин.
до ст. м. «Маяковская»

Оставить заявку

Заполните форму заявки ниже, чтобы получить всю интересующую вас информацию о проектах STONE HEDGE или записаться на индивидуальную экскурсию:

Спасибо. Ваша заявка принята.



Продолжая просматривать этот веб-сайт, вы даете согласие на использование cookie-файлов.