Tribeca Apartments Apartment complex

Metro Baumanskaya Metro,
Krasnoselskaya Metro
Year of completion 2015
Class Business

About the project

TriBeCa APARTMENTS is a real New York quarter in the center of Moscow in the Basmanny district. The atmosphere of a closed club and real New York luxury has been created and carefully maintained here. A cozy courtyard, cafes and services from the management company continue the idea of a modern comfortable life in the metropolis.

Awards

Advantage
Architecture

The Art Deco facades combined with urban minimalistic architecture and unique art objects in the courtyard of the house emphasize the metaphorical connection of TriBeCa APARTMENTS with the urban aesthetics of New York. The architecture of the residential complex includes an enclosed courtyard with landscaping of half a hectare. The interiors of the apartments, impressive ceiling height and floor-to-ceiling windows, are designed for a quiet life in the center of Moscow.

Сourtyard

The enclosed courtyard of TriBeCa APARTMENTS is a safe space with an area of half a hectare. Here you can relax and read a book on a cozy bench, do sports or take a walk with your dog on a specially area. The central element of the art improvement of the private territory was a sculpture in the form of the head of the Statue of Liberty. The stylish art object is located in the courtyard of a residential complex and is mounted on a low pedestal framed by an artificial pond. The most important part of the territory is a comfortable modern playground. The security of the courtyard is maintained at the highest level, so children can safely go for a walk without parents or a babysitter.

Lobbies

All five buildings of the residential complex are marked by the original design of the entrance groups. Architects used expensive types of stone for decoration. Each lobby is individual, but they all fit into the overall modern style. Every detail of the interior and furniture supports the chosen style, combining art deco style and urban minimalism. Navigation and typography inside the buildings are thought out to the last detail and allows guests to easily navigate the residential complex.

Infrastructure

TriBeCa APARTMENTS residents can make a variety of purchases without leaving the residential complex. Right in the house there is a supermarket, a health food store Vkusvill and a wine shop, as well as a fitness studio and a pool for expectant mothers and babies Bloom kids. Coffee shops are located on the ground floor of the residential complex, where residents can always take fresh coffee and pastries for breakfast. Two minutes from the apartment there are restaurants, bars and cafes, as well as a food market Gastroferma. A minute's walk from the house there is a yoga area on the roof, and in the immediate surroundings there are many fitness clubs. Beauty and individual image of the apartment residents will be taken care of by beauty industry professionals. There are beauty salons MONE, Panda star, Beautown, Abeauty, JOY and barbershop Top Gun.

The management company

Developer STONE HEDGE oversees the work of a professional management company that takes care of the comfort of residents on a daily basis and supports the concept of the New York quarter TriBeCa APARTMENTS conceived by the developer. For residents, a mobile application has been developed for operational communication with management companies, as well as concierge services and other services are available on individual request. Focusing on the family audience of the residential complex, the management company regularly organizes events for the whole family, which have already become a good tradition.

Location
5 min.
from Baumanskaya metro station
7 min.
from Krasnoselskaya metro station
15 min.
from the Kremlin

Leave a request

Fill in the application form below to get all information about the project you may need or sign up for an individual tour:

Thank you! Your request is approved.



By continuing to browse this website you consent to the use of cookies.

Tribeca Apartments Жилой комплекс

Метро Бауманская, Красносельская
Готовность 2015
Класс Business

О проекте

TriBeCa APARTMENTS – это настоящий нью-йоркский квартал в центре Москвы, в Басманном райне. Здесь создана и бережно поддерживается атмосфера закрытого клуба и настоящего нью-йоркского шика. Уютный двор, кафе и сервисы от управляющей компании продолжают идею современной комфортной жизни в мегаполисе.

Премии

Преимущества
Архитектура

Фасады в стиле ар-деко в сочетании с городской минималистичной архитектурой и уникальными арт-объектами во дворе дома подчеркивают метафорическую связь TriBeCa APARTMENTS с городской эстетикой Нью-Йорка. Архитектура жилого комплекса формирует для резидентов закрытый внутренний двор площадью полгектара с ландшафтным благоустройством. Впечатляющие высотой потолков и окнами в пол интерьеры студий, апартаментов и пентхаусов созданы для спокойной жизни в центре Москвы.

Внутренняя территория

Внутренний двор TriBeCa APARTMENTS – это безопасное пространство площадью в полгектара, закрытое от посторонних. Здесь можно отдохнуть и почитать книгу на уютной скамейке, заняться спортом в зоне воркаута или погулять с собакой на специально отведенной площадке. Центральным элементом арт-благоустройства приватной территории стала скульптура в виде головы Статуи Свободы. Стильный арт-объект размещается во дворе жилого комплекса и установлен на невысоком постаменте, обрамленном искусственным водоемом. Важнейшая часть внутренней территории — удобная современная детская площадка с горками, качелями, лабиринтами и рукоходами. Безопасность двора поддерживается на высочайшем уровне, поэтому дети спокойно выходят на прогулку без сопровождения родителей или няни.

Лобби

Все пять корпусов жилого комплекса отмечены оригинальным оформлением входных групп. Архитекторы интегрировали в них дорогие породы камня — каждое лобби индивидуально, но все они вписываются в общий современный стиль. Каждая деталь интерьера и мебель поддерживают выбранную стилистику, сочетающую арт-деко и городской минимализм. Навигация и типографика внутри корпусов продумана до деталей и позволят гостям легко ориентироваться на территории жилого комплекса.

Инфраструктура

Резиденты TriBeCa APARTMENTS могут делать разнообразные покупки, не покидая пределов жилого комплекса. Прямо в доме есть супермаркет, магазин здорового питания «ВкусВилл» и аутентичная винотека c лучшими винами со всего света, а также студия фитнеса и бассейн для будущих мам и малышей Bloom kids. TriBeCa APARTMENTS — это всегда свежие кофе и выпечка к завтраку из кофеен Financier, «Лаванда» и Cofix на первом этаже дома, рестораны, бары и кафе из топ-листов «Афиши» и The Village, а также популярный в Москве фуд-маркет «Гастроферма» в двух минутах от апартаментов. В минуте от дома располагается площадка для сезонной йоги на крыше, а в ближайшем окружении работает множество фитнес-клубов. О красоте и индивидуальном образе жителей TriBeCa APARTMENTS позаботятся лучшие профессионалы beauty-индустрии: MONE, Panda star, Beautown, Abeauty, JOY, барбершоп Top Gun.

Управляющая компания

Исключительный сервис от профессиональной управляющей компании STONE HEDGE ежедневно заботится о комфорте резидентов и поддерживает задуманную девелопером концепцию нью-йоркского квартала TriBeCa APARTMENTS. Для резидентов разработано мобильное приложение для оперативной связи с управляющей компаний, а также доступны услуги консьерж-сервисf и другие сервисные функции по индивидуальному запросу. Ориентируясь на семейную аудиторию жилого комплекса, управляющая компания регулярно организует семейные уютные мероприятия, которые уже стали доброй традицией для резидентов.

Расположение
5 мин.
от ст. м. «Бауманская»
7 мин.
от ст. м. «Красносельская»
15 мин.
до Кремля

Оставить заявку

Заполните форму заявки ниже, чтобы получить всю интересующую вас информацию о проектах STONE HEDGE или записаться на индивидуальную экскурсию:

Спасибо. Ваша заявка принята.



Продолжая просматривать этот веб-сайт, вы даете согласие на использование cookie-файлов.