NEO GEO Design Business Center of B+ class

Metro Kaluzhskaya
Area 125 000 m²
Year of completion 2017

About the project

The NEO GEO design business center is remembered for its interiors, striking design of atriums and public art objects. The object was realized as an independent business center, responding to the request of a modern city dweller. The office does not constrain, but inspires and allows residents to enjoy being in it every day. The availability of all the necessary infrastructure allows employees to resolve all their issues right in the office. Thanks to the office infrastructure, employees can develop their area of interest, find time for personal affairs and playing sports

Awards

Advantage
Designer atriums and corridors

A special aspect in the concept of the NEO GEO business center is made in the design atriums - airy and bright public spaces surrounded by offices and business areas. The interior gallery is designed in a neutral color with thoughtful navigation. Eight spacious atriums, equipped with work areas, have become an additional functional space for business meetings, networking and recreation of residents.

Art

In 2017, POP UP MUSEUM opened at NEO GEO. In three years, the art project has become the largest mobile museum in the world with the largest exposition, collection of works of art and a pool of authors. POP UP MUSEUM has filled the business center with a unique art component, consolidating its design positioning. Art objects set a special tone of voice and became a source of inspiration for work, business meetings and leisure.

Infrastructure

The concept of the NEO GEO business center is formed according to the principle of “city within a city”, when inside residents can get everything they need for work, sports, and recreation. The infrastructure of the business center includes a two-level parking lot, shops, cafes, coworking and space for a fitness center.

Sports infrastructure

For owners and tenants, there are spaces for sports and outdoor activities at any time of the day, including space for a fitness club and a yoga studio. A special advantage that no other business center can boast of is a professional tennis court.

The management company

STONE HEDGE oversees the work of the management company that serves the NEO GEO business center, supporting the developer's stated concept and high level of service. This approach allows the developer to respond quickly to external factors and continuously maintain comfortable working conditions for residents.

Location

The business center is located in the South-Western Administrative District. This is the place where the new and the old meet, all business flows intersect. This is a new area of attraction for people and finance.

• 7 minutes to Kaluzhskaya metro station • 19 km to Vnukovo Airport
• Easy access to Vernadsky Prospekt, Leninsky Prospekt, Nakhimovsky Prospekt, Sevastopolsky Prospekt, as well as Profsoyuznaya and Obrucheva Streets

7 min.
from Kaluzhskaya metro station
5 km
to the MKAD
19 km
to Vnukovo Airport

Leave a request

Fill in the application form below to get all information about the project you may need or sign up for an individual tour:

Thank you! Your request is approved.



By continuing to browse this website you consent to the use of cookies.

Neo Geo Дизайнерский бизнес-центр класс В+

Метро Калужская
Площадь 125 000 м²
Готовность 2017

О проекте

Дизайнерский бизнес-центр NEO GEO запоминается интерьерами, ярким дизайном атриумов и объектами паблик-арта. Объект был реализован как самостоятельный деловой центр, отвечающий на запрос современного жителя мегаполиса: когда офис не сковывает, а вдохновляет и позволяет резидентам ежедневно наслаждаться нахождением в нем. Доступность всей необходимой инфраструктуры позволяет сотрудникам решать свои вопросы здесь и сейчас, развивая сферу интересов и находя время на личные дела и занятия спортом.


Премии

Преимущества
Дизайнерские атриумы и коридоры

Особый акцент в концепции NEO GEO сделан на дизайнерских атриумах — воздушных и светлых общественных пространствах, окруженных офисами и деловыми зонами, связанных внутренней галереeй и оформленных объектами паблик-арта. Дизайн-код галерей выполнен в нейтральном светлом цветовом решении с продуманной навигацией. Восемь просторных атриумов, оборудованных рабочими зонами, стали дополнительным функциональным пространством для деловых встреч, нетворкинга и отдыха резидентов.

Оператор по искусству

В 2017 году в NEO GEO открылся POP UP MUSEUM, став персональным оператором по искусству для бизнес-центра. За три года арт-проект стал самым масштабным мобильным музеем в мире с самой большой экспозицией, коллекцией художественных произведений и пулом авторов. POP UP MUSEUM наполнил бизнес-центр уникальной арт-составляющей, закрепив его дизайнерское позиционирование. Арт-объекты задали особый tone of voice и стали источником вдохновения для работы, деловых встреч и отдыха.

Инфраструктура

Концепция бизнес-центра NEO GEO сформирована по принципу «город в городе», когда внутри резиденты могут получить все необходимое для работы, занятий спортом, отдыха и иные сервисные функции. В составе инфраструктуры бизнес-центра предусмотрены двухуровневый паркинг, магазины, кафе и пространство для фитнес-центра, коворкинг.

Спортивная инфраструктура

Для собственников и арендаторов предусмотрены пространства для спорта и активного отдыха в любое время суток, включая пространство для фитнес-клуба и студии йоги. Особое преимущество, которым не может похвалиться больше ни один бизнес-центр, — это профессиональный теннисный корт.

Управляющая компания

Как девелопер полного цикла STONE HEDGE самостоятельно управляет бизнес-центром NEO GEO, поддерживая заявленную концепцию и высокий уровень сервиса. Такой подход позволяет девелоперу оперативно реагировать на внешние факторы и непрерывно поддерживать комфортные условия работы для резидентов.

Расположение

Бизнес-центр расположен в Юго-Западном административном округе. Это место, где встречаются Новая и Старая Москва, пересекаются все деловые потоки. Новая территория притяжения людей и финансов.

• 7 минут до ст. м. «Калужская» • 19 км до аэропорта Внуково
• Быстрый выезд на Проспект Вернадского, Ленинский проспект, Нахимовский проспект, Севастопольский проспект, а также улицы Профсоюзная и Обручева

7 мин.
от ст. м. «Калужская»
5 км
до МКАД
19 км
до аэропорта Внуково

Оставить заявку

Заполните форму заявки ниже, чтобы получить всю интересующую вас информацию о проектах STONE HEDGE или записаться на индивидуальную экскурсию:

Спасибо. Ваша заявка принята.



Продолжая просматривать этот веб-сайт, вы даете согласие на использование cookie-файлов.