7ONE Business Center of B+ class

Metro Verkhnie Likhobory
Area 20 000 m²
Year of completion 2017

About the project

The business center 7ONE in the north of Moscow is the answer to the request for business decentralization in the capital. The business center is located in 30 meters from the Verkhniye Likhobory metro station. Due to the proximity of the North-Western Highway, the Third Transport Ring and the Moscow Ring Road, residents of the business center can comfortably get to the office both by personal and public transport.

Awards

Advantage
Architecture

The business center 7ONE is distinguished by european architecture and laconic design. Panoramic glazing with vertical decorative elements enhances the dynamics of the facades. The combination of glass and gold in the architecture of the business center is a tribute to the Art Deco style. Landscaped territory and spacious parking make the business center a worthy representative of class B+.

Designer lobbies and corridors

Natural materials, minimalist style and attention to detail are the principles that formed the basis of the design concept of the project. The entrance lobbies are decorated with natural marble. The navigation system, developed by the architectural bureau "T + T Architects", will help you easily navigate the office. The business center has two lobbies, one of which was created specifically for the owners of club floors.

Infrastructure

The advantage of the business center is its well-developed internal infrastructure. It has everything you need to solve business and personal issues. On the territory of the business center there are cafes, the canteen, beauty salons, shops, pharmacies, sports studios and recreation areas. A large shopping center is located one minute from the business center.

The management company

STONE HEDGE oversees the work of a professional management company that serves the 7 ONE business center, maintaining the stated concept and a high level of service. This approach allows the developer to respond promptly to external factors and continuously maintain comfortable working conditions, helping office residents to solve all current household issues around the clock.

Location

30 m
from Verkhniye Likhobory metro station
1.5 km
from Okruzhnaya MCC Station
6 km
to the MKAD

• 30 meters from Verkhniye Likhobory metro station • Direct access to the Dmitrovskoye Highway • 1,5 km to Okruzhnaya station
• 2 km to the Northwest Chord • 6 km to MKAD and 8 km to TTR • 19 km to Sheremetyevo Airport

Leave a request

Fill in the application form below to get all information about the project you may need or sign up for an individual tour:

Thank you! Your request is approved.



By continuing to browse this website you consent to the use of cookies.

7One Бизнес-центр класс В+

Метро Верхние Лихоборы
Площадь 20 000 м²
Готовность 2017

О проекте

Бизнес-центр 7ONE на севере Москвы – это ответ на запрос децентрализации бизнеса в столице. 7ONE расположен в 30 метрах от станции «Верхние Лихоборы». Благодаря близости важнейших магистралей Северо-Западной хорды, ТТК и МКАД резидентам бизнес-центра комфортно добираться до офиса как на личном, так и на общественном транспорте.

Премии

Преимущества
Архитектура

Бизнес-центр 7ONE отличает европейская архитектура и лаконичный дизайн. Панорамное остекление, дополненное вертикальными декоративными элементами, усиливает динамику фасадов. Сочетание стекла и золота в архитектуре бизнес-центра – дань стилю ар-деко. Благоустроенная территория и просторный паркинг делают бизнес-центр достойным представителем класса В+.

Дизайнерские лобби и коридоры

Натуральные материалы, минималистичный стиль и внимание к деталям — принципы, которые легли в дизайн-концепцию проекта. В отделке входных групп использован натуральный мрамор. Система навигации, разработанная архитектурным бюро T+T Architects, поможет легко сориентироваться как сотрудникам, так и гостям. В бизнес-центре предусмотрено два лобби, одно из которых создано специально для собственников клубных этажей.

Инфраструктура

Преимуществом бизнес-центра стала развитая внутренняя инфраструктура. Здесь есть все необходимое для решения рабочих и личных вопросов: кафе, столовая, салоны красоты, магазины, аптеки, спортивные студии и зоны отдыха. В одной минуте от бизнес-центра расположен крупный торговый центр.

Управляющая компания

Как девелопер полного цикла STONE HEDGE самостоятельно управляет бизнес-центром 7ONE, поддерживая заявленную концепцию и высокий уровень сервиса. Такой подход позволяет девелоперу оперативно реагировать на внешние факторы и непрерывно поддерживать комфортные условия работы, помогая резидентам офисов решать все текущие бытовые вопросы в круглосуточном режиме.

Расположение

30 м
от ст. м. «Верхние Лихоборы»
1,5 км
от ст. МЦК «Окружная»
6 км
до МКАД

• 30 метров до ст. м. «Верхние Лихоборы» • Прямой выезд на Дмитровское шоссе • 1,5 км до ст. МЦК «Окружная»
• 2 км до Северо-Западной хорды • 6 км до МКАД и 8 км до ТТК • 19 км до аэропорта Шереметьево

Оставить заявку

Заполните форму заявки ниже, чтобы получить всю интересующую вас информацию о проектах STONE HEDGE или записаться на индивидуальную экскурсию:

Спасибо. Ваша заявка принята.



Продолжая просматривать этот веб-сайт, вы даете согласие на использование cookie-файлов.