Manhattan Business center of В+ class

Metro Baumanskaya
Area 13 000 m²
Year of completion 2016
About the project

The Manhattan business center is located in the Basmanny district in a closed protected area. The sense of privacy that is created in a business center is a rarity in office centers in Moscow. The club atmosphere was appreciated by companies that are focused on customer service and appreciate the status environment.

Awards

Advantage
Architecture

The architecture of the Manhattan business center is inspired by the ambiance of the New York City club development and was unparalleled in 2016. The striking black and gold facades are designed in the Art Deco style. Glazing into the floor is implemented in a unique way: in each office, an individual design of windows is thought out, which not only look spectacular, but also assume the possibility of natural ventilation and do not heat up in the sun. Private parking is provided in a closed area.

Designer lobbies

The exquisite interior of the two entrance groups was created according to an individual design project using natural materials and is conducive to holding meetings at the highest level. The reception desks in the lobby are made of onyx with gold accents. Sophisticated lighting solutions create a comfortable working environment. The lobby has lounge areas with gadget chargers, and the reception always has branded umbrellas for guests and residents.

Infrastructure

The business center has its own infrastructure on the first and basement floors; coffee shops, grocery stores and beauty studios are located here. Cafes and restaurants, dry cleaning, sports studios and educational schools are also successfully operating in the immediate surroundings. In the immediate vicinity there is a unique space with food courts "Gastroferma". Fitness, yoga and dance schools are located near the business center. In one minute from the business center, there are the beauty salon "MONE" and the beauty studio "JOY".

The management company

STONE HEDGE oversees the work of a professional management company that serves the Manhattan business center, supporting the developer's stated concept and high level of service. This approach allows the developer to respond promptly to external factors and continuously maintain comfortable working conditions, helping office residents to solve all current household issues around the clock.

Location
3 min.
from Baumanskaya metro station
5 min.
from Krasnoselskaya metro station
15 min.
from Kremlin

Leave a request

Fill in the application form below to get all information about the project you may need or sign up for an individual tour:

Thank you! Your request is approved.



By continuing to browse this website you consent to the use of cookies.

Manhattan Бизнес-центр класс В+

Метро Бауманская, Красносельская
Площадь 13 000 м²
Готовность 2016
О проекте

Бизнес-центр Manhattan расположен в Басманном районе на закрытой охраняемой территории. Ощущение приватности, которое создано в бизнес-центре – редкость в офисных центрах Москвы. Клубную атмосферу оценили компании, которые ориентированы на клиентский сервис и ценят статусное окружение.

Премии

Преимущества
Архитектура

Архитектура бизнес-центра Manhattan вдохновлена атмосферой клубной нью-йоркской застройки и не имела аналогов в 2016 году. Эффектные черно-золотые фасады выполнены в стиле ар-деко. Остекление в пол реализовано уникальным образом: в каждом офисе продуман индивидуальный дизайн окон, которые не только эффектно выглядят, но и предполагают возможность естественного проветривания и не нагреваются на солнце. На закрытой территории предусмотрен приватный паркинг.

Дизайнерские лобби

Изысканный интерьер двух входных групп создан по индивидуальному дизайн-проекту с использованием натуральных материалов и располагает к проведению встреч на самом высоком уровне. Стойки ресепшен в лобби выполнены из оникса и дополнены благородным золотом декоративных элементов. Продуманные световые сценарии создают комфортную рабочую атмосферу. В лобби предусмотрены лаундж-зоны с зарядными устройствами для гаджетов, на ресепшен всегда есть фирменные зонты для гостей и резидентов.

Инфраструктура

На первом и цокольном этажах бизнес-центра сформирована собственная инфраструктура: кофейни, продуктовые лавки и студии красоты. В ближайшем окружении также успешно работают кафе и рестораны, химчистка, спортивные студии и образовательные школы. В непосредственной близости находится уникальное пространство с фуд-кортами – «Гастроферма». Рядом с бизнес-центром находятся школы фитнеса, танцев и йога-студия. В одной минуте от бизнес-центра открыты салон красоты MONE, а также студия красоты JOY.

Управляющая компания

STONE HEDGE курирует работу профессиональной управляющей компании, которая обслуживает бизнес-центр Manhattan, поддерживая заявленную девелопером концепцию и высокий уровень сервиса. Такой подход позволяет девелоперу оперативно реагировать на внешние факторы и непрерывно поддерживать комфортные условия работы, помогая резидентам офисов решать все текущие бытовые вопросы в круглосуточном режиме.

Расположение
3 мин.
от м. «Бауманская»
5 мин.
от м. «Красносельская»
15 мин.
до Кремля

Оставить заявку

Заполните форму заявки ниже, чтобы получить всю интересующую вас информацию о проектах STONE HEDGE или записаться на индивидуальную экскурсию:

Спасибо. Ваша заявка принята.



Продолжая просматривать этот веб-сайт, вы даете согласие на использование cookie-файлов.