STONE Belorusskaya Class A business center

Metro Belorusskaya
Area 34 500 m²
About the project

Find yourself in the epicentre of the capital, where inspiration can strike from any direction. The charm of Moscow heritage blended with the energy of a thriving new business center makes for the perfect environment to be a part of the next generation of progressive entrepreneurs and promising startups, as well as renowned multinationals.

Our new flagship project is a 34,500 m² class A business center on "Belorusskaya". The project will be located in a prestigious business district near the complexes "Belaya Ploshchad" and "Belye Sady”.

Advantages of the location include the proximity to major international and Russian companies, walking distance to four metro stations, proximity to the major highways (a few minutes ride to the Garden Ring and TTR), as well as the Belorussky Railway Station (from where the Aeroexpress goes to Sheremetyevo Airport).

Jurassic marble facades, designer interiors and modern equipment are just a few highlights of the new business center. An outdoor area of 1000 m² has been designed for recreational purposes.

The main amenities—restaurants, coffee houses, beauty salons, dry cleaning, pharmacy—will be located on the ground floors. The premium service concept will be furthered by an exclusive dining hall for employees and a restaurant with an open veranda to host business meetings and impress clients.

Location

With three new upscale apartment complexes surrounding the business center, more than 1500 potential clients will be easily within reach once the project is completed.

8 min.
from the “Belorusskaya” metro station
12 min.
from the “Savelovskaya” metro station
5 min.
to Tverskaya St.
• 10 minutes to the aeroexpress • 5 minutes to the Garden Ring
• 30 minutes to Sheremetyevo Airport • 10 minutes to the Kremlin

Leave a request

Fill in the application form below to get all information about the project you may need or sign up for an individual tour:

Thank you! Your request is approved.



By continuing to browse this website you consent to the use of cookies.

Stone Белорусская Премиальный бизнес-центр

Метро Белорусская
Площадь 34 500 м²
О проекте

Проект площадью 34 500 м² будет располагаться в престижном деловом районе неподалеку от комплексов «Белой площади» и «Белых садов» и гармонично впишется в стиль офисного квартала.

Соседство с крупными международными и российскими компаниями, шаговая доступность до четырех станций метро, близость к основным транспортным магистралям — несколько минут езды до Садового кольца и ТТК, а также Белорусский вокзал, откуда ходит аэроэкспресс в аэропорт Шереметьево, подчеркивают выгодное расположение.

Фасады из юрского мрамора и дизайнерские интерьеры, новейшее современное технологическое оборудование — лишь немногие преимущества нового бизнес-центра. Для отдыха и продуктивной работы спроектирована благоустроенная открытая территория площадью 1000 м² на свежем воздухе.

Основные инфраструктурные точки — рестораны, кофейни, салоны красоты, химчистка, аптека — разместятся на нижних этажах. Качественная сервисная концепция бизнес-центра будет дополнена собственной столовой для сотрудников и рестораном с открытой верандой для комфортных деловых встреч.

Расположение

Торговые помещения в составе бизнес-центра будут находиться в окружении трех новых комплексов апартаментов с численностью жителей более 1500 человек. Все они станут потенциальными клиентами вашего ритейла.

8 мин.
от ст. м. «Белорусская»
12 мин.
от ст. м. «Савеловская»
5 мин.
до Тверской
• 10 минут пешком до аэроэкспресса • 5 минут до Садового кольца
• 30 минут до аэропорта Шереметьево • 10 минут до Кремля

Оставить заявку

Заполните форму заявки ниже, чтобы получить всю интересующую вас информацию о проектах STONE HEDGE или записаться на индивидуальную экскурсию:

Спасибо. Ваша заявка принята.



Продолжая просматривать этот веб-сайт, вы даете согласие на использование cookie-файлов.