Caméo Moscow Villas

Metro Mayakovskaya
Address Central Administrative District,
Dolgorukovskaya St., ow. 23А/1
Year of completion II quarter 2021
Class Deluxe

Caméo is inspired by a top-class lifestyle of London and New York, and by architectural style of Tuscany residences. From this unique conjunction, gently adapted to the Moscow context, a radically new concept of Moscow Villas has been born. A closed complex consisted of 17 two and three-storey villas is located just 3 minutes away from “Mayakovskaya” metro station. The territory is under guard around the clock and fully landscaped: there is a designer garden with seasonally selected plants and even a small park.


Villas ranging from 230 to 550 sq. m. form a united ensemble in which no one copies a neighbor, creating a nice variety. Due to the arrangement of the facades, each house offers its own unique view from the panoramic windows.


In front of each villa there is a private cosy front yard. The front doors are hidden behind the arcades in Tuscan style. Similar arcades decorate terraces on the upper floors. The ceilings are high: 4,2 meters on the first floor and 3,5 meters on the second and third floor. Behind villas there is аn uncommon for Moscow — patio, or back yard. A piece of land hidden from view, and city sounds cannot reach it. Living in the very center, here you will feel privacy and tranquility as if you are in the country residence.


In the complex of villas designed underground parking with a wide and smooth entry for the cars of all types and size. Here is an around the clock reception of a porter. A door with electronic lock leads from the parking to the ground floor of your villa. You can climb home from the parking lot on your own elevator.


All aspects of service in Caméo undertakes the best managing company in the premium segment of Moscow Sawatzky Property Management. Residents receive the full set of international concierge club privileges. Caméo embodies the image of a dream home. This is a way from the noisy center to the comfortable and safe world arranged in accord with your rules and taste.

Leave a request

Fill in the application form below to get all information about the project you may need or sign up for an individual tour:

Thank you! Your request is approved.

By continuing to browse this website you consent to the use of cookies.

Caméo Moscow Villas

Метро Маяковская
Адрес ЦАО, ул. Долгоруковская, вл. 23А/1
Год сдачи II кв. 2021
Класс Deluxe

Caméo вдохновлен элитарным образом жизни Нью-Йорка и Лондона, а также архитектурным стилем резиденций Тосканы. Из этого уникального сочетания, деликатно адаптированного к московской среде, родился совершенно новый формат Moscow Villas. Закрытый комплекс из 17 двух- или трехэтажных вилл расположен всего в трех минутах от «Маяковской». Круглосуточно охраняемая территория полностью благоустроена: здесь есть дизайнерский сад с подобранными по сезону растениями и даже свой небольшой парк.


Виллы площадью от 230 до 445 м² формируют единый ансамбль, в котором никто не копирует соседа, создавая приятное глазу разнообразие. Благодаря уникальному взаимному расположению фасадов из панорамных окон каждого дома открывается свой неповторимый вид.


Перед каждым домом есть собственный уютный front yard. Входные двери скрыты за арками в тосканском стиле, и такие же арки украшают террасы на третьих этажах. Потолки высокие: 4,2 метра на первом этаже и минимум 3,5 метра — на втором и третьем. А самое необычное для Москвы — это патио (или back yard), имеющееся у любой виллы: надежно скрытый от глаз участок земли за домом, куда не долетают городские звуки. Находясь в самом центре, здесь вы почувствуете уединение и спокойствие, присущее загородной резиденции.


Подземная часть Caméo — это тщательно продуманное и непривычно комфортное пространство, где есть паркинг с широким и плавным въездом для машин всех типов и размеров. Здесь же находится круглосуточный пост портье. Дверь с электронным замком ведет из паркинга на нулевой этаж вашей виллы. Отсюда на лифте или по лестнице можно подняться на любой уровень дома.


Все аспекты обслуживания Caméo берет на себя лучшая управляющая компания в премиальном сегменте Москвы Sawatzky Property Management. Резиденты вилл получают полный набор привилегий международного консьерж-клуба. Caméo воплощает образ дома мечты. Это портал из беспокойного центра в комфортный и безопасный мир, в котором все устроено так, как вы хотите.

Оставить заявку

Заполните форму заявки ниже, чтобы получить всю интересующую вас информацию об объекте или записаться на индивидуальную экскурсию:

Спасибо. Ваша заявка принята.

Продолжая просматривать этот веб-сайт, вы даете согласие на использование cookie-файлов.